Category Archives: News

Brooke Millhouse on Disabled and Proud Podcast, Inspiration Porn, her background and more

WARO’s Dom Smith sits down with Brooke Millhouse, the mind behind Disabled And Proud Podcast to talk about her background, thoughts on inspiration porn and more!

For more on Disabled And Proud visit:

Listen to, and watch the full chat below:


Soundsphere editor launches “A Brew With Dom Smith” podcast

Soundsphere editor, Dom Smith has launched a new podcast today (May 5, 2022):

He says: “I’ve launched a new podcast, which is just me talking to my talented friends, without the pressures of management or PR companies who need to promote something when I do Soundsphere-related stuff.

In this first episode I got to catch up with my wonderful artist friend Mary Bottom (who I spent some time with at Keene State College) and talk about her career, creative inspirations and more.”

Watch and/or listen to the chat below, and support Mary at: